Administration & Leadership

Success Academy South Bend Leadership Team

Principal Dean Fecher
Assistant Principal Chad Roggow

Success Academy Central Office Staff

Superintendent Alex Hammel
Director of Human Resources Tami Collins
Director of Facilities Evan Henry
Director of Athletics Mike Poynter
Director of Information Technology Roger Johnson
Director of Special Education Sam Ells
Director of Marketing and Public Relations Rob Koehler