School Staff

Meet The Success Academy Staff

Building Principal: Roxanne Bryant rbryant@successacademysb.com 

Assistant Principal: Wes Liggett wliggett@successacademysb.com

The best educators from our region are drawn to Success Academy because of the modern teaching strategies, rigor in the classroom and emphasis on a hand’s on, project-based curriculum. Our Diverse and Certified Teachers have an average of over 10 years of classroom experience with many members of our staff having industry certifications in a multitude of disciplines that support our many programs at Success Academy.

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail
AdamsAlonzoTechnology Aideaadams@successacademysb.com
AlamillaAdriana1st Grade Teacheraalamilla@successacademysb.com
AlvaradoPaige2nd Grade Teacher/Team Leaderpgarrison@successacademysb.com
BartlettBeckyPrimary Principalbbartlett@successacademysb.com
BartlettEmilyPart B - OTA - All Gradesebartlett@successacademysb.com
BertramAmySpecial Education Teacher abertram@successacademysb.om
BetzAlecK-5 Art Teacherabetz@successacademysb.com
BiceAlixGrade Level Interventionist (ESSER)abice@successacademysb.com
BylerCariSocial Emotional Learning Interventionistcbyler@successacademysb.com
Carmichael Stephanie5th Grade Teacher/Team Leaderscarmichael@successacademysb.com
CarpenterKaylaBuilding Level Subkcarpenter@successacademysb.com
CecilChristian -RoyaleSPED Para - Behaviorccecil@successacademysb.com
ClarkEmmaleeElementary Coding Teachereclark@careeracademysb.com
ColemanLanaSPED Para-Professionallcoleman@successacademysb.com
DayTracieAdmin. Coordinatortday@successacademysb.com
DemaegdMoniqueGrade Level Interventionist (ESSER)mdemaegd@successacademysb.com
DennisSara4th Grade Teachersdennis@successacademysb.com
DickesonStefanieSpecial Education Teachersdickeson@successacademysb.com
DonlonMary 1st Grade Teacher/Team Leadermdonlon@successacademysb.com
EasterDanielTeacher K - 5thdeaster@successacademysb.com
FecherDean4th Grade Teacher/Team Leaderdfecher@successacademysb.com
FitzhughChelseaSpecial Education Teachercfitzhugh@successacademysb.com
GallTimothy5th Grade Teachertgall@successacademysb.com
GarnerDariusMusic K-5dgarner@successacademysb.com
GarwoodPaulElementary Teacherpgarwood@successacademysb.com
Green-LoveJasminePara - K- 5thjgreen@successacademysb.com
HernandezJulieLiteracy Specialistjhernandez@successacademysb.com
HilgeMelanieSpeech Language Pathologistmwhitesel@successacademysb.com
Howell, IIDennisPara - K-5thdhowell@successacademysb.com
HueniKatelyn4th Grade Teacherkdrew@successacademysb.com
HurstKimberlyKindergarten Teacherklambirth@successacademysb.com
JeffriesDara5th Grade Teacherdjeffries@successacademysb.com
KajzerAmber1st Grade Teacherakajzer@careeracademysb.com
KernKaleenKindergarten Teacherkkern@successacademysb.com
KobbSuzanneKindergarten Teacherskobb@successacademysb.com
LiggettScott (Wes)Assistant Principalwliggett@successacademysb.com
MartinAmanda2nd Grade ELA Teacheramartin@successacademysb.com
MartinJennifer Social Workerjmartin@successacademysb.com
McKnightBriannaCognitive Interventionist-SASBbmcknight@successacademysb.com
MenyardChristiePara- Kindergarten Aidecmenyard@successacademysb.com
MerrillAliceKindergarten Teacheramerrill@successacademysb.com
MillsJohnCognitive Interventionist-SASBjmills@successacademysb.com
MillsPrincessaSPED Teacher - Behavior Classroom (Levels)pmills@successacademysb.com
MishraRomaElementary Teacherrmishra@successacademysb.com
MontgomeryLaurichelLunch/Recess Paraprofessionallmontgomery@successacademysb.com
MooreDelindeoLunch/Recess Paraprofessionallmoore@successacademysb.com
NashMarilyn2nd Grade Teachermnash@successacademysb.com
NelsonTara2nd Grade Teachertnelson@successacademysb.com
PennGinaSPED Para-Professionalgpenn@careeracademysb.com
RitchieAlanFacilitiesaritchie@successacademysb.com
RobyAshaunti3rd Grade Teacher aroby@successacademysb.com
RogersShaniaLunch/Recess Paraprofessionalsrogers@successacademysb.com
RosarioEmilyKindergarten Teacher/Team Leadererosario@successacademysb.com
SchweitzerAlyssa3rd Grade Teacher/Team Leaderaschweitzer@successacademysb.com
SpitzerToniFunctional Skills Teachertspitzer@successacademysb.com
SprattJasmineSchool Nursejspratt@successacademysb.com
StonerJessica3rd Grade Teacherjstoner@successacademysb.com
TothJuliannTeacher K-5thjtoth@successacademysb.com
TraceyAmanda1st Grade Teacheratracey@successacademysb.com
WilkinsonTerryEnglish Language Learners Teachertwilkinson@successacademysb.com
YoderElizabeth Building Substituteelyoder@successacademysb.com
YoungLorieSpeech Language Pathologistlyoung@careeracademysb.com
ZielomskiAshleyElementary Classroom Teacherazielomski@successacademysb.com

Central Office Staff

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-Mail Address
CherryMaryBus Drivermcherry@careeracademysb.com
ConradWayneTechnology Supportwconrad@careeracademysb.com
DavisDanielDirector of Technologyddavis@careeracademysb.com
DruyosGeriannDirector of Athleticsgdruyos@careeracademysb.com
GregoryLaurieAsst. to the Superintendent / Admin. Coordinatorlgregory@careeracademysb.com
HenryEvanDirector of Facilitiesehenry@careeracademysb.com
JamesCharlettePayroll / Accounts Receivablecjames@careeracademysb.com
JonesVeraDirector of Curriculum/Instruction/Assessmentvjones@careeracademysb.com
KoehlerRobDirector of Marketingrkoehler@careeracademysb.com
MyersRhondaMTSS Coordinatorrmyers@careeracademysb.com
RichardsonKimBusiness Managerkrichardson@careeracademysb.com
RossLeeResource Officerlross2@careeracademysb.com
SmithBreannaPurchasingbsmith1@careeracademysb.com
TimmSaraDirector of Special Educationstimm@careeracademysb.com
WalkowiakPamBus Driverpwalkowiak@careeracademysb.com
WaterhouseElaineHR Coordinator/ District Data Coordinatorewaterhouse@careeracademysb.com
YergeauLeaAccounts Payablelyergeau@careeracademysb.com