School Staff

Meet The Success Academy Staff

Building Principal: Becky Bartlett bbartlett@successacademysb.com 

Assistant Principal: Wes Liggett wliggett@successacademysb.com

The best educators from our region are drawn to Success Academy because of the modern teaching strategies, rigor in the classroom and emphasis on a hand’s on, project-based curriculum. Our Diverse and Certified Teachers have an average of over 10 years of classroom experience with many members of our staff having industry certifications in a multitude of disciplines that support our many programs at Success Academy.

Last nameFirst namePositionE-mail
AdamsAlonzoTechnology Aidaadams@successacademysb.com
AlamillaAdriana1st Grade Teacheraalamilla@successacademysb.com
BartlettEmilyPart B - OTA - All Gradesebartlett@successacademysb.com
BetzAlecK-5 Art Teacherabetz@successacademysb.com
BiceAlixGrade Level Interventionist (ESSER)abice@successacademysb.com
BishopLaurenPart B - K-2 SPED Teacherlbishop@successacademysb.com
BlowerLarishaElementary Classroom Teacherlblower@successacademysb.com
ButlerAubreeSPED Para-Professionalabutler@successacademysb.com
CariBylerSocial Emotional Learning Interventionistcbyler@successacademysb.com
Carmichael Stephanie5th Grade Teacherscarmichael@successacademysb.com
CarpenterKaylaBuilding Level Subkcarpenter@successacademysb.com
CecilChristian -RoyaleSPED Para - Behaviorccecil@successacademysb.com
ChaversValerieSPED Para-Professionalvchavers@successacademysb.com
DayTracieAdmin. Coordinatortday@successacademysb.com
DayWilliamsElementary Grade Level Interventionistwday@successacademysb.com
DemaegdMoniqueTemporary Para-Professional Support Staffmdemaegd@successacademysb.com
DennisSara5th Grade Teachersdennis@successacademysb.com
DickesonStephanieSPED Teacher K-5sdickeson@successacademysb.com
DonlonMary1st Grade Teachermdonlon@successacademysb.com
DrewKatelyn4th Grade Teacherkdrew@successacademysb.com
EasterDanielTeacher K - 5thdeaster@successacademysb.com
EsquibelAdrianneGrade Level Interventionist - 3rdaesquibel@successacademysb.com
FecherDeanPrincipaldfecher@successacademysb.com
FitzhughChelseaTeacher - K-5thcfitzhugh@successacademysb.com
GallTimothySpecial Education Teacher tgall@successacademysb.com
GarnerDariusMusic K-5dgarner@successacademysb.com
GarrisonPaige2nd Grade Teacherpgarrison@successacademysb.com
GonzalesXavierGrade Level Interventionist (ESSER)xgonzales@successacademysb.com
Green-LoveJasminePara-Professional jgreen@successacademysb.com
HamiltonMeganHigh Ability Teachermhamilton@successacademysb.com
HarrisAyannaSPED Para-Professional Behavior Supportaharris@successacademysb.com
HarrisKarleeSPED Para-Professional Behavior Supportkharris@successacademysb.com
HarrisMorganPhysical Education Teachermharris@careeracademysb.com
HernandezJulieLiteracy Specialistjhernandez@successacademysb.com
HobbsKaleenElementary Classroom Teacherkhobbs@successacademysb.com
Howell, IIDennispara - K-5thdhowell@successacademysb.com
HurstKimberlyKindergartenklambirth@successacademysb.com
JacksonMakaylaSPED Paraprofessionalmjackson@successacademysb.com
JeffriesDaraCoding Instructordjeffries@successacademysb.com
KajzerAmber1st Grade Teacherakajzer@careeracademysb.com
KobbSuzanneKindergarten Teacherskobb@successacademysb.com
KuciewskiMaureen5th Grade Teachermkuciewski@successacademysb.com
LiggettScott (Wes)3rd Grade Teacherwliggett@successacademysb.com
MartinJenniferSocial Workerjmartin@successacademysb.com
McKnightBriannaCognitive Interventionist-SASBbmcknight@successacademysb.com
MenyardChristiePara-Professional - Kindergarten Aidecmenyard@successacademysb.com
MerrillAliceKindergartenamerrill@successacademysb.com
MillsPrincessaSPED Teacher - Behavior Classroom (Levels)pmills@successacademysb.com
MilsJohnCognitive Interventionist-SASBjmills@successacademysb.com
NashMarilyn2nd Grade Teachermnash@successacademysb.com
NelsonTara1st Grade Teachertnelson@successacademysb.com
O'NealTurrell5th Grade Teachertoneal@successacademysb.com
PennGinaGrade Level Interventionist (ESSER)gpenn@careeracademysb.com
PhillipsNieshaAssistant Principalnphillips@successacademysb.com
RitchieAlanFacilitiesaritchie@successacademysb.com
RitchieMarcie1st Grademritchie@successacademysb.com
RobertsMegan4th Grade Teachermroberts@successacademysb.com
RosarioEmilyKindergarten Teachererosario@successacademysb.com
SchweitzerAlyssa3rd Grade Teacheraschweitzer@successacademysb.com
ScottJanetInstructional Coachjscott@successacademysb.com
SebastyAmySPED Para-Professionalasebasty@successacademysb.com
SimmsNanetteSPED Para-Professionalnsimms@successacademysb.com
SmithTracyRN Nursetsmith@careeracademysb.com
SpitzerToniFunctional Skills Teachertspitzer@successacademysb.com
StonerJessica5th Grade Teacherjstoner@successacademysb.com
TempleTara2nd Grade Teacherttemple@successacademysb.com
TothJuliannTeacher K-5thjtoth@successacademysb.com
TraceyAmandaGrade Level Interventionist (ESSER)atracey@successacademysb.com
WellsAmyElementary Grade Level Interventionistawells@successacademysb.com
WhiteselMelanieSpeech Language Pathologistmwhitesel@successacademysb.com
WilkinsonTerryEnglish Language Learners Teachertwilkinson@succcessacademysb.com
WilliamsChiffonBuilding Subcwilliams@successacademysb.com
YoderElizabeth TItle 1 Paraprofessional - 1st Grade Literacy Aideelyoder@successacademysb.com
YoungLorieSpeech Language Pathologistlyoung@careeracademysb.com

Central Office Staff

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail
BurdenBrockIT Tech Support - All Schoolsbburden@careeracademysb.com
ClarkEmmaleeEnrollment Specialisteclark@careeracademysb.com
DruyosGeriannAD & PE MS HSgdruyos@careeracademysb.com
EllsSamAssistant Superintendent/Operationssells@careeracademysb.com
GherardiKarenBus Driverkgherardi@careeracademysb.com
HendricksLeanneBusiness Service Specialistlhendricks@careeracademysb.com
HenryEvanFacilities Managerehenry@careeracademysb.com
JamesCharlettePayroll/Accounting Clerkcjames@careeracademysb.com
JonesVeraCurr/Instruction/Assessmentvjones@careeracademysb.com
KoehlerRobDirector of Marketingrkoehler@careeracademysb.com
MaresEmilyAsst. to Superintendentemares@careeracademysb.com
O'BrienPamelaBus Driverpobrien@careeracademysb.com
RichardsonKimBusiness Managerkrichardson@careeracademysb.com
RosasBrentTech Supportbrosas@careeracademysb.com
RossLeeResource Officerlross2@careeracademysb.com
SmithBreannaOperations Specialistbsmith1@careeracademysb.com
TimmSaraDirector of Special Educationstimm@careeracademysb.com
WaterhouseElaineHR Coordinator/ District Data Coordinatorewaterhouse@careeracademysb.com
YergeauLeaPurchasing/Payablelyergeau@careeracademysb.com
YoungsTammyDirector of Online and Blended Programstyoungs@careeracademysb.com