School Staff

Meet The Success Academy Staff

Last NameFirst NamePosition Email Address
AdamsAlonzoTech Aideaadams@successacademysb.com
AlamillaAdrianaT-1aalamilla@successacademysb.com
AustinChrisRecess Aidecaustin@successacademysb.com
BartlettEmilyOccupational Therapistebartlett@successacademysb.com
BeauchampTiffanyT-Ktbeauchamp@successacademysb.com
BiceAlixSA SpEd Paraabice@successacademysb.com
BishopLaurenT-SA SpEdlbishop@successacademysb.com
BlandMarQuisaB/A Care Assistantmbland@successacademysb.com
BlowerLarishaBuilding Substitutelblower@successacademysb.com
BurdenBrockTechnology Supportbburden@successacademysb.com
CarlsonEmilyT-Kecarlson@successacademysb.com
CarmichaelStephanieT-5scarmichael@successacademysb.com
ClarkEmmaEnrollment Specialist eclark@careeracademysb.com
DayTracieSA Receptiontday@successacademysb.com
DeMaegdMoniqueB/A Care Coordinatormdemaegd@successacademysb.com
DennisSaraT-5sdennis@successacademysb.com
DonathLaurieSA Building Subldonath@successacademysb.com
DonlonMaryT-1mdonlon@successacademysb.com
DrewKatelynT-4kdrew@successacademysb.com
EasterDanielLiteracy Interventionistdeaster@successacademysb.com
FecherDeanSA Principaldfecher@successacademysb.com
FinamoreMaggieLiteracy Interventionistmfinamore@successacademysb.com
FitzhughChelseaT-SA SpEdcfitzhugh@successacademysb.com
GarnerDariusT-Musicdgarner@successacademysb.com
GarrisonPaigeT-2pgarrison@successacademysb.com
HamiltonMegT-High Ability 2-3mhamilton@successacademysb.com
HarrisMorganSA T-PEmharris@successacademysb.com
HernandezJulieLiteracy Interventionistjhernandez@successacademysb.com
HowellDennisSA SpEd Paradhowell@successacademysb.com
JacksonGraceMarketing Coordinatorgjackson@successacademysb.com
JeffriesDaraT-Codingdjeffries@successacademysb.com
KajzerAmberT-1akajzer@successacademysb.com
KettlehutLauraT-4lkettlehut@successacademysb.com
KillingbeckLeeahT-2lkillingbeck@successacademysb.com
KobbSuzanneT-Kskobb@successacademysb.com
KriegerLauraT-3lkrieger@successacademysb.com
KucharskiShannonSpeech/Language Pathologistskucharski@successacademysb.com
KuciewskiMaureenT-5mkuciewski@successacademysb.com
LambirthKimberlyT-Kklambirth@successacademysb.com
LeeJaQuitaSA SpEd Parajlee@successacademysb.com
LeeJeremyRecess Aidejeremyl@successacademysb.com
LevyKarlaSA Health Aideklevy@successacademysb.com
MartinJenSocial Workerjmartin@successacademysb.com
MenyardChristieT-Cultural Awarenesscmenyard@successacademysb.com
MerrillAliceT-Kamerrill@successacademysb.com
MillerBriannaT-Kbmiller@successacademysb.com
MillsJohnBehavior Interventionistjmills@successacademysb.com
MillsPrincessaT-SA SpEdpmills@successacademysb.com
MillsTolmanSA SpEd Paratmills@successacademysb.com
NashMarilynT-2mnash@successacademysb.com
NelsonTaraT-1tnelson@successacademysb.com
NemelkaJessicaT-ELL jnemelka@successacademysb.com
OnderdonkJoshT-PEjonderdonk@successacademysb.com
RitchieMarcieT-1mritchie@successacademysb.com
RitchieAlanFacilities Manageraritchie@successacademysb.com
RobertsMeganT-4mroberts@successacademysb.com
RobinsonSamSA SpEd Parasrobinson@successacademysb.com
RoederStefanieT-SA SpEdsroeder@successacademysb.com
RoseteSabrinaT-4srosete@successacademysb.com
Ross Jr.LeeBehavior Interventionistlross@successacademysb.com
SchweitzerAlyssaT-3aschweitzer@successacademysb.com
ScottJanetInstructional Coachjscott@successacademysb.com
SmithTracySA Nursetsmith@successacademysb.com
SpitzerToniT-SA SpEdtspitzer@successacademysb.com
StonerJessicaT-3jstoner@successacademysb.com
SwansonLatoyaK Aidelswanson@successacademysb.com
ThompsonElizabethT-Prim Artethompson@successacademysb.com
TorokTaraT-3ttorok@successacademysb.com
TothJulieLiteracy Interventionistjtoth@successacademysb.com
TraceyAmandaSA SpEd Paraatracey@successacademysb.com
VargaFrancescaSA Asst Principalfvarga@successacademysb.com
Wehr-AndersonMaryT-2mwehranderson@successacademysb.com
YoderElizabethRecess Aideeyoder@successacademysb.com